Announcing: ChangePath

Hello all!

Today I’d like to invite you to join me on my newest journey: ChangePath, my Change & Resilience Coaching practice. Through ChangePath I will also be leading workshops related to the No Complaining Pledge and the Happiness & Resilience Exercises.

If you think that someone you know could use help navigating a change in their life, please send them to ChangePath. They can find out for free if coaching is right for them through a 15-minute consultation and sample session. They can also join various workshops I’ll be hosting to learn and practice the skills which can help ease the difficulties of change.

I welcome any help you can offer to spread the word about my coaching and workshops. I also welcome your ideas about future workshops and/or how else I can reach people who may benefit from working with me in this way.

Thank you as always for your support and encouragement!
–cianna

p.s. You may have noticed that the URL for this blog has changed to http://blog.changepath.org/. This will not affect your WordPress subscription and you won’t have to do anything to continue receiving my somewhat sporadic postings. It does mean that I’m going to incorporate talking about ChangePath activities and learnings here, although the majority of the posts will still be my own personal musings and explorations.

Leave a Reply

