My New Robot

My New Robot, originally uploaded by cianna.

For many years I took photos of a little plastic buddha. He was a travel buddy and photo subject and I adored taking his picture. Two years ago, I went to China and found he wasn’t with me. I had him in the Philippines, but apparently he wasn’t interested in returning to China.

I’ve been looking for another good subject and nothing appeared until today when I got this robot as a belated Christmas present. He’s big for travel but I can already see how much fun I’m going to have photographing him out in the world. It’s exciting to have a new subject!

One response to “My New Robot

  1. Hello to every one, the contents existing at this web page are
    genuinely amazing for people knowledge, well, keep up the
    nice work fellows.

Leave a Reply

