Day 16 – Maker Faire



Day 16, originally uploaded by cianna.

Today I chose to surround myself with creativity by finally going to Maker Faire for the first time. I loved it! Of course, I just ended up craving my old job as a costume craftsperson, remembering the joy of working with my hands all day long every day.

It also kicked off some more thoughts of summer projects. Stay tuned to find out what actually gets built.

One response to “Day 16 – Maker Faire

  1. Just read about Maker Faire on someone else’s blog 🙂 Sounds like a lot of fun and makes me miss northern CA.

Leave a Reply

